Happy Birthday to Me

  1. Fight Song
  2. No Clouds
  3. By Your Side
  4. Talk to Myself
  5. Fight Song (Remix) [feat. VIGORMAN & NORIKIYO]
  6. Decide (feat. RYKEY)

1999年生まれ20歳、大阪・茨木出身のシンガーソングライター / ラッパー、Kvi Baba 3rd EP。先日先行シングルとしてリリースされた「Fight Song」含む6曲入りで、全曲BACHLGICがプロデュース。「Fight Song」のRemixには、変態紳士クラブのVIGORMANとNORIKIYOが参加している。

Kvi Baba

vi Baba, born in Osaka in 1999, is a 20 year old singer/songwriter. Since getting his start releasing his first track on SoundCloud in 2017, he has continued to regularly release new tracks on the platform. He is noted for his trap, cloud rap, and alternative rock influenced melodic rap technique, as well as his introspective and often dark lyrics. He released limited-edition EPs in both February and March of 2019 and was selected for the weekly "New Artist Spotlight" on Apple Music and SSTV's "Power Push." In September 2019, he released his first album, "KVI BABA."He is fittingly frequently branded as an 'emotional' artist. 1999年出生,20岁,大阪茨木出身的RAP歌手/唱作歌手Kvi Baba.从2017年开始连续在SoundCloud上发表乐曲,开始从事音乐活动.受到陷阱说唱,云雾说唱,另类摇滚音乐的影响,以充满旋律感的说唱风格,歌唱内心思考和抑郁心情的抒情诗为特点.2019年2月,3月连续发布了仅限网络发布的细碟,被选为Apple Music"本周New Artist",SSTV"Power Push".同年9月发布首张专辑<<KVI BABA>>.

Artist page

Kvi Baba