1. Shadow
  2. Blood Snow (feat. familypet)
  3. Eternal Sleep
  4. Morpheus (feat. YUNGYU & Rihito)
  5. Beethoven
  6. Solstice
  7. INMYHEAD___
  8. N.Y.X.
  9. GIRININJOU (feat. abelest & Le Makeup)
  10. IDONTCARETHATYOURELONELY (feat. Jinmenusagi)

Ø [YUUGEN]is Tokyo based artist TYOGhOST's first official debut project. The entire album is self-produced by TYOGhOST's alter ego, yurei and also completely mixed and mastered by yurei as well. Juggling between aggression and an extremely melodic, cloudy based production approach with multiple switches of language, vocal styles, melodic approaches and even genres throughout the album, you can't help but feel drawn to the artists unique sound. The artists also play all the instruments throughout the album, as you would be able to identify with the variety of guitar riffs and melodies, smooth sax solos, and melodic piano & synth melodies throughout. The album title is based off the Japanese beauty aesthetic of "Yugen" which in layman's terms means an appreciation in subtlety and the profound. While there are many aspects of this album which will stick out to most listeners, there are multiple hidden elements throughout this album, whether it be backing melodies, adlibs, additional synths and instruments in the production, or even sounds of nature itself. The album is featuring a variety of artists from different backgrounds & styles which will the album all the more interesting of an experience for the listener. In addition, TYOGhOST will be releasing a visual, whether it be a music video or related to accompany each song for a both audio & visual experience. The album is set to release on December 14th, 2018 and will be available on all major streaming platforms including Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify & more.