Moment of cut-out

  1. Moment
  2. Blue Lagoon
  3. Parfait amour
  4. I Have Nothing
  5. Home Sweet Home

"Scenes gone, sad nights, non-verbal feelings, warmth of hands... these songs are meant to remember them."

Singer-songwriter, Shizuna Sato's 1st mini album.
Sadness is not over, but everyone is looking for light. A work full of early impulses.

I want to touch your heart deeply.

Shizuna Satoh

I grew up in the snow of Tsugaru - from Kuroishi City, Aomori Prefecture, Japan. I started rock band vocalist in 2013. After the band broke up, sang while playing the piano. Currently, performs live performance and sound source release with acoustic and full band organization. And have regular live shows in Aomori, Osaka, Fukuoka and other areas. In 2018, released the 2nd mini ALBUM "Fuca Licca". The 1st MV is also released. The art column is being serialized on the music site ONE TONGUE MAGAZINE from November. Tokyo net radio regular program "Satena Sato's 'voice can be heard'" is still being delivered as of 2019. Also works as a narrator and DJ for movie sound guides. Expanding the range of success.

Artist page