Front Cover


  1. I want to cry
  2. Haruka
  3. Dazzling
  4. Repeat
  5. Spell
  6. Niraikanai

OCEAN 3rd mini album"WAVES" It is an album that contains the "wave" of sound, the "wave" of emotion, and various "waves". Art Work by Bangqiaoyan M5. Spell M6.Niraikanai All songwriting, recording, mixing, mastering, rights are created by OCEAN.


We are since Dec 2016. please listen our music and video.

Artist page

STUDIO season picture