Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

The duo consisting of Kanako Kato and Takuya Osawa. (ex.CANNABIS)
In addition to supporting various artists, writing songs and lyrics, Kato and Osawa have been working together as a duo on an irregular basis.
In April 2021, they released their first song "I'm here".
"I'm here" is a fragile and slightly distorted world that captures the casual moments of everyday life with tenderness.
Naohiko Tsuta played piano.

Artist Profile