Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

SKYTOPIA, member of KOMONO LAKE and Coldhot, and DJ/producer hayamie, who has previously released his first EP "Emptiness," have released a collaborative single "Dusk". Compared to "Every Night, Every Night," which was released late last year with the same two collaborating, this is a more high-tempo drum'n'bass tune. The dreamy synths and artwork reminiscent of the afterglow of the sun create the world of dusk and sunset. The two DJs, who have been performing together at numerous clubs in Tokyo including the "GOLD DISK" event at Shinjuku Zero Tokyo, influenced each other to complete this work. This single is a must-listen for UK electro fans of Disclosure, Mura Masa, SG Lewis, etc.

Past Playlist In


Apple Music • 78 musi-curate TuneCore Japan zone • 15 Mar 2024 Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 28 Feb 2024 Spotify • エレクトロポリス • 28 Feb 2024