Front Cover


  1. DAYS
  2. Can't stop Choccorate.
  3. Hate
  4. Apple Pie
  5. Graffiti note

She is a singer-songwriter who sings while playing the piano and guitar.
Activities began in February 2017.
She makes a very pop and catchy melody.
And it has a colorful and powerful singing voice.


キーボード、ギター弾き語り、シンガーソングライター。 2017年2月より活動開始。 ポップでキャッチーなメロディと、カラフルでパワフルな歌声で聴く人の心を掴んでいる。 2017年12月にリリースした自身初となるCD音源、1st miniALBUM『COLORFUL』には、ポップスを軸に色鮮やかで聴きごたえのある5曲のバンド音源が収録されている。 ライブでは、キーボード弾き語りの編成を中心に、最近ではバンド編成にも力を入れて、都内で精力的に活動中。

Artist page