The Idiot

  1. The
  2. PWR 2 SFA
  3. Get Ready
  4. Panda Error
  5. Mass Production
  6. Life
  7. Kanał
  8. Never Light
  9. Blend2 (feat. Mihoyo)
  10. From Our Bedrooms
  11. Plagiarism
  12. Paper Passion 5
  13. Idiot

Produced by A.B.Perspectives
Mixed by Shoji Makino, Ohld
Mastered by Shoji Makino, Tom Coyne


An electrounit mainly on Shoji Makino, Junya Masunari and Hirofumi Tokai. We appear to a club, Rave, a gallery from 1999. We offer music to a video work of KOG(King of Ground) which is the series of a flat competition of BMX of the biggest in Japan. We offer music to a compilation album of release than an MHP label and widen width of activity. "Glitched-out Trip music. With pounding bass beats and plenty of samples, a.b.perspectives will not dissapoint the fan of a rougher electronic feel. Mainly relying on instrumentals."

Artist page