Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

On April 2, 2022, the 4th original sound source "Hikari" by the band Hizerowa was formed by Yasunori Kamae, Kohei Terada, Keiichi Watanabe, and Sho Fujiwara. The songs that were performed at Yasunori Kamae's live performances in the past have been released as Hizerowa songs. With Katsushi Shinozaki as the arranger, the band's sound features Keiichi Watanabe's morin khuur. Please listen to the songs that match the spring scenery.

Artist Profile