Kiminomirainiyougaaru Front Cover


Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Chirinuruwowaka 8th album
2 Creature
3. Ikari no hudesaki
4. Haru wa kanata
5. Shidarezakura
6. Ukitsu shizumitsu
7. Kuusoutoshi

Artist Profile

  • Chirinuruwowaka

    Yuu (g, vo), Eikichi Iwai (b). In 2005, they started as a 4-member group led by Yuu, who was in GO!GO!7188 at the time, and released their 1st album "Iroha" in the same year. After 4 years of hiatus, they restarted in 2010. After 2016, the group shifted to a three-member system, and drummer Kosaku Abe, who was an early member in 2019, withdrew. In the transition to 2020, support members will be added to the drums. After restarting, they release an album every year and carry out a nationwide tour. TV games "Twilight Hour Atelier Asha ~Alchemist of the Twilight Earth~", "Twilight Sky Atelier Escha & Logy ~Alchemist of the Twilight Sky~", "Twilight Ocean Atelier Shallie ~Alchemist of the Twilight Sea~" , We also provide songs for the TV anime "Ninja Slayer From Compilation "Batsu".

    Artist page


Yamamichi record