Water Me

  1. Sorry
  2. Thinkin' (feat. issei)
  3. Show Me
  4. Pretty Lies
  5. Water Me

All songs are written by aimi herself and produced by one of the top Japanese R&B producers, Shingo.S, mixed by Gregory Germain from Tokyo BLU Nation and mastered by Alex Psaroudakis from NY. Japanese R&B singer, "issei" from Hypemaster Sound is also featured on the EP.

Latest Playlist In

Water Me

Apple Music • Who’s NXT

Past Rank In

Water Me

iTunes Store • R&B/ソウル トップアルバム • 日本 • 1位 • 2020年5月29日 iTunes Store • R&B/ソウル トップアルバム • オーストラリア • 5位 • 2020年10月23日 iTunes Store • 総合 トップアルバム • 日本 • 36位 • 2020年5月29日 Apple Music • R&B/ソウル トップアルバム • 日本 • 48位 • 2020年5月30日 iTunes Store • R&B/ソウル トップアルバム • ロシア • 182位 • 2020年8月6日

Pretty Lies

iTunes Store • R&B/ソウル トップソング • 日本 • 141位 • 2020年11月19日

Water Me

iTunes Store • R&B/ソウル トップソング • 日本 • 183位 • 2020年12月11日

Past Playlist In


Spotify • Monday Spin • 2020年6月1日


"aimi" is a Japanese Contemporary R&B singer and songwriter based in Tokyo. Her debut EP "Water Me" has been released on May 29th, 2020.

Artist page