1. Kizashi
  2. Fomalhaut
  3. Break on the journey
  4. Liaison
  5. Mom's song
  6. Behind city's bustle
  7. To the hidden fountain
  8. Wind across the fields
  9. The moonlight
  10. Ching-mumyo
  11. Liquid
  12. Rondo of rain
  13. Eurang-Pgerappa
  14. Szabadba
  15. Fangs and the cathedral

Kitano's 2009 5th recording for solo piano.

Yoshitomo Kitano

Kitano's debut solo piano album 'Soniferous garden' was released in 2002. And the other solo piano albums 'Soniferous colors'(2005), 'Soniferous horizon'(2006), 'Birds''Festival(2008), Liaison(2009), Piano Poetry(2018) ware also released. He played the piano at many concerts, and composed pieces for movies, musicals, project of publisher and the others.

Artist page