Alice in apathy Front Cover

Alice in apathy

Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

The first EP of YOWLL, a three-piece band based in Osaka, Japan, which started its activities in 2023.

All songs and lyrics, Sound Produce by Ryota Mori
All music arranged by Ryota Mori, Hideo Suzumura, Takahiro Ashihara
Recorded by Masayoshi Shinomiya
Recorded at Noo York Studio, Osaka
Mixed and Mastered by Ryota Mori
Artwork designed by Ryota Mori

Past Playlist In

Alice in apathy

Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 19 May 2023

Artist Profile

tapetum records