1. To YOU
  2. Sea salt
  3. Fruitfulness
  4. Patience
  5. Dailogue 1

"To YOU" is GI-ON's very first Instrumental Mini Album which contains 5 music inspired by Japanese rainy season.
5 short stories is each describing God's blessing which can be encountered with daily lives and beauty of nature.


GI-ON is Christian Artist based on Tokyo, Japan, who creates spiritual, worship songs in their own unique way, weaving the words, sounds, and pictures from the Throne Room. Their music are mainly about The Lord's songs TO US as the result of worshipping to Jesus. The main members are Kaz Kuwamura, Singer & Song writer, Huge M, producer and DJ, and Mayumi, illustrator. GI-ON, the word itself, is a Japanese word which has 3 meanings, first, 擬音(GION) which means Onomatopoeia, (Japanese is famous for its rich diversity of Onomatopoeis ), second "祇園"(GION ) which is a district of Kyoto, Japan, and finally "義音"(GION) which means the sound of righteousness.

Artist page

Kaz Kuwamura

Kaz Kuwamura is a Japanese Christian singer / song writer, and back-up vocalist for Nicholas Edwards ( ), and Iwata Mitsuo ( One of his songs, "Love is Everything" won J-MELO Breakthrough Artist Showcase2016 and got broadcast globally in over 150 countries on NHK WORLD J-MELO. He is also a song writer for other groups. He wrote a song called 'Sanrinsshani Noritai" for Keyakizaka 46, which is BillBoard Japan No.1 popular girls idle group.

Artist page

Huge M

Thillah Production