Sousou nostalgia Front Cover

Sousou nostalgia

Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

With the theme of "nostalgic", this third mini album is a collection of various thoughts and feelings played with various sound approaches.

As a new approach to Tazawa's solo work, he invited Keiichi Miyako (Rayflower) to co-produce this album and invited guest players on guitar and percussion to complete this latest album.

Takayuki Tazawa wrote the lyrics and composed all the songs, including a song with floating feeling, sad love stories, and popular songs that have been performed live.

Track List
01. #12
02. Canary (Canaria)
03. red big moon night (Akai ookina tsuki no yoru)
04. beyond love (Koi no katana ni)
05. wave rider (Wave rider)

All songs written & produced by Takayuki Tazawa

Artist Profile

Mastard Records