No New World

  1. New Order
  3. If only
  5. No New World
  6. HuHuHu
  7. Sugar
  8. Slow-motion Replay

3 years after going on hiatus in 2012, they reunited in 2015 with the strongest members, Naoya Ogura on guitar and Koh Yoshino on drums!

Since reforming, through solid live performances on stage, they have let the world know once again that "MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS IS HERE!"

In 2017, they released their new song "Slow Motion Replay". And now, coming on 8 years since the release of the album "Zero Comma, Multicoloured World", their long-awaited 4th album is finally complete!

MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS gives rise to a rock-like masterpiece only they could create: unfaded destructive force, in addition to explosive force that has an emotional but pop-like side, with an even greater blooming sense of melody that sounds balanced. This is a robust album, overflowing with persuasive power that treats the changes, transformations, and flow of the music scene over the past 8 years as if they were nothing.


Formed in Kobe City, Japan in 2002 as a 3-piece female rock band, centering on bass-vocalist Natsuko Miyamoto. The current lineup sees Miyamoto working with Naoya Ogura (Gt & Vo) and Yoshino Isao (Dr & Cho). Miyamoto's lyrics, vocal and mellifluous thundering sound build to push new views and cathartic moments from the audience. Their live performance is trusted by music fans because of the band's uniqueness and devoted spirit on the stage. In 2007, they won the best artist of EMI Music Japan's new comer audition and recorded their songs with Dave Fridman at famed Tarbox road Studio in USA as the prize. In July of the same year, the band had their first appearance at FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL "ROOKIE A GO GO" followed by the release of their first album "MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS" in 2008. Their first full length album "World is Yours" came in 2009, followed by "Zero comma, Irotoridori no Sekai" in 2010. The band paused activities between September 2012 and December 2015 and marked their return with 7 inch vinyl "Slow Motion Replay" in March 2017 under FLAKE RECORDS. New album "No New World" will be released from July 4th 2018.

Artist page