So We Pretend

  1. The Nightmare Before My Birthday -Intro-
  2. Underwater Disco
  3. Friends, Sorry
  4. City of Angeles
  5. Day One (feat. KAZUO)
  6. N155AN (feat. John Natsuki)
  7. iseestars
  8. Diary Interlude
  9. So I Pretend I Never Met You
  10. mmm...ask
  11. Socially Awkward (feat. John Natsuki)
  12. WTF John!? (feat. John Natsuki)
  13. Booze House
  14. Seed
  15. Stereo 2013 (feat. 弥之助)
  16. Yours Truly, Thanks

Playatuner代表であり、ラジオ等でも活躍するKaz Skellingtonが自身の27歳の誕生日にリリースしたフルアルバム。J-Wave「Booze House」のテーマ曲である「Booze House」や、1stシングル「So I Pretend I Never Met You」も収録。作詞作曲編曲だけではなく、レコーディング/ミックス/マスタリングも自身で手がけ、構想から1ヶ月でリリースに至った作品。ジャケットはKaz Skellingtonが生まれた年である1992年に、当時27歳であったドクター・ドレーがリリースした名盤「The Chronic」のオマージュ。

Kaz Skellington

Kaz Skellington is a Japanese Funk/Hip-Hop musician originally from Orange County California, now living in Japan. He has opened up for artists like Louis Cole, Anomalie, KNOWER, Ouzo Bazooka, and many more. His band charted 4th on the iTunes Japan Hip-Hop Album chart and performed in FUJIROCK 2015, which is the biggest music festival in Japan. His performance was chosen as the 3rd best act of FUJIROCK 2015 by the official reviewers.