Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

A self-produced electric ribbon that is active mainly in Tokyo.
NEWCD "fallin'rollin'love" songs and 3 songs are now available!
Kotori Ichigatani and Moe Fujishiro will join as new members, and it will be the first CD with 5 members.
The title "fallin'rollin'love" is provided by ONIGAWARA. It is a Shibuya-kei LOVE POP MUSIC.
"Self Producer" is a song provided by Asuka Satomoto, the founder of Electric Ribbon. "Sukisukissu" is provided by SAWA, an artist who has a track record of providing many songs such as commercial songs.

PV "fallin'rollin'love"

Artist Profile

Kanpai Records