Season's Talk

  1. Season's Talk
  2. Swimming
  3. Dried Flower
  4. Pale Look
  5. Fantasy
  6. Separate
  7. Ark
  8. Dusk

This is the 2nd album, which has been about a year and a half since the previous album "Close to Silence". Shintaro Sato has been working on the production following the previous one.

Tatsuya Namiki

Tatsuya Namiki (Namiki Tatsuya, February 26, 1992-) is a Japanese singer-songwriter. Started activities as a solo in 2017. Besides writing and composing music, he also works on illustration of the artwork.

Artist page