Cream Land Daily Life

  1. Flowing blue Sound of beginning
  2. CreameLand
  3. White rabbit and White moon
  4. Wind (Acoustic Ver.)
  5. Shake your hand
  6. Ocean cafe JASMINE
  7. Home
  8. Feel so good RISCURU
  9. Technology (Acoustic Ver.)
  10. Blue Bird (Acoustic Ver.)
  11. Only you sleep on the side
  12. Blue melts slowly

2019.07.08 Release

Cream Emerald

Formed in autumn, 2011. Ehime couple by Jani and Miche Guitar Duo. Duo name is "Cream Emerald".

Artist page