Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Past Rank In


iTunes Store • J-Pop TOP SONGS • United Kingdom • TOP 1 • 27 Feb 2024

Artist Profile

  • Protea*

    Debut on August 15, 2023. Based on the flower language of protea, ``transformable,'' the concept is combined with a wide variety of music. "Protea*" is a seven-member dance and vocal group formed by Taisei Kawamura, Katsuki Demura, Motomu Okajima, Hayato Tateshima, Haruto Iizumi, Ruiji Otsuka, and Ibuki Ayase. Born from "Platinum Pixel 1st BOYS GROUP AUDITION" distributed on YouTube/smash.

    Artist page