Front Cover

Eternal Harmony -528Hz Peaceful Piano-

  1. Calling
  2. Treasure in My Heart
  3. Flower Letter
  4. Sacred Spring
  5. The Cradle of Wind
  6. Hope Creater
  7. The Memory of Moonlight
  8. Starlight Ship
  9. Eternal Tree
  10. The Sky and The Ground
  11. Like The Sunshine

"Eternal Harmony" is the new album by Yusuuke of healing music composer. It's the world of the eternal harmony that this album expresses. Our heart sympathizes with the abundant nature grown in the flow of time. The beautiful and expressive sounds by piano and strings would make you be flooded with the healing music world. This album is played by the musical instruments tuning to C=528Hz(A=444Hz) that is Solfeggio Frequencies of the high healing effects.


Yuuuske was born in 1984. He begins a piano by 5 years old. And a cornet was played in British Style Brass Band from 9 years old to 16 years old. He belongs to Suzumenomiya Youth band, learns from Mr. Yabuuchi and experiences British performance travel with the United States. He undergoes influence from classical music, church music and music of a standard and a contemporary music, polishes a sense and begins composition from 13 years old by self-education. After that he experiences tympanitis and shifts to a piano from a cornet. It's attracted by the power of Healing Music, and he's writing with the theme of heaing and the abundant nature. Music is sold from 2006. He makes Improvisation music his strong point in addition to the composition. A piano album "Honesty" is sold in 2015.

Artist page

Peaceful Music