Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Artist Profile

  • Shiru Kenri

    Shiru Kenri - A three-piece rock band formed in 2013, originating from Koriyama, Fukushima. The members are Tatsuki Horikawa (Vocals & Bass), Yuho Yoshida (Guitar & Chorus), and Ryota Hasegawa (Drums & Chorus). They are currently based in Tokyo.

    Artist page

    Shiru Kenriの他のリリース

kininaru records