Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

From December 23, 2022, Electric Ribbon welcomed new members Haruki, minmin, and Aya Akagi, and started activities with a new four-member system. This work is a song written by "SAWA". In the light singing voice, you can feel the passion, and it became a happy work that illuminates the future of these four people.

Past Playlist In


Spotify • アイドルポップ:ジャパン • 7 Jan 2023

Artist Profile

Kanpai Records