THANKFUL Front Cover


Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

This is the first full-length album in 15 years since the 2007 album "Recollection-Indelible Memories-"!
All the songs this time are arranged and supervised by musician Hideo Kusumi.
Album title "THANKFUL" As the title name suggests, for everything that has something to do with me
It is a work that expresses gratitude. Most of the songs were written for the production of this album, but there are 10 songs in total, including some that were completed in the past and were not made into a CD.
Please enjoy the current SHIGE clause that is turning 50.

Artist Profile