Triangle Front Cover


Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Triangle is an album of diverse, artistic and dramatic songs produced by three members: guitarist Soshi Yamada, bassist Keito Jackal Hasegawa and drummer Ryosuke Asaka. In this first album, sakasa, influenced by various genres such as rock, pop, jazz, funk, and Latin, mixes rock sounds with acoustic sounds and sublimates them into a new sound of their own.

Past Playlist In

Orizuru (Triangle Version)

Spotify • Edge! • 18 Dec 2020 Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 19 Dec 2020 Spotify • 最Hit東洋榜 • 18 Dec 2020 Spotify • New Music Friday Japan • 18 Dec 2020

Artist Profile

Foxes Record