Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

my funny hitchhiker was formed in 2018. Members were Tomohiro Kondo(Vo), Shuhei Onga(B), Hirofumi Miyashita(Dr). The sounds is loud &hard with the speed of heart & soul.They release new single "Coffee & Cigarettes" from their 2nd album "Document".

Artist Profile

mfh records