irony Front Cover

Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

In 2022, Nanako Hase joined, and a new start song with 5 people.

Until now, Electric Ribbon has been focusing on cute girly songs, but this work is one that seems to discover a new electric ribbon.
Written and arranged by June Kobayashi (Jittery Jackal)

In addition, "Flasu! Crush!", Which has already been unveiled live in the coupling and reminds us of a foreign land with girly pop, is recorded.
The songwriting is Scott Simpson.

It became one that you can still enjoy different electric ribbons in both songs.

Artist Profile

Kanpai Records