1. Sticky fingers boogie
  2. Dirty man song
  3. to night
  4. Samething strange
  5. I love mummy
  6. Fortune pig neo tokyo
  7. Strange feeling
  8. Want to do rock'n'roll
  9. Lonely birthday
  10. AI blues
  11. Flame my home
  12. Something different
  13. Mojo dancing
  14. Is it just me
  15. Slit mouth woman lullaby
  16. Lu-lulululululu

MAJIME Ryota Komiya 2019
All songs written & produced by RyotaKomiya
Portrait painted by Hachio Abe
Tr-13 Bass:OMIKI

Ryota Komiya

Ryota Komiya Japan Tokyo Music Words Arrangement Vocal Guitar etc... JUNK ART POPS

Artist page