Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Artist Profile

  • Kinjitou

    Kinjitou was formed in Osaka in 2004 with Shilla as the main vocal. 10 members consisting of vocal, chorus, guitar, keyboard, bass, drums, trumpet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, and trombone play rhythmic and gorgeous songs. So far, 2 CDs, "Romantic Gold" and "Beautiful World", have been released. In January 2022, the full album "Bravo!" containing 10 songs is released. From April 2022, the album title song "Bravo" was adopted as the theme song for TV Asahi "DAIGO mo Daidokoro". Although the expression method has changed with the times, the fundamental theme of Kinjitou, "Love and Fairy Tale", is still alive and well.

    Artist page