Blue Zone

  1. Blue Moon
  2. Dolphin Kiss
  3. Aqua Santa
  4. Ancient City
  5. lavi lavi ~gale of Andalucia~
  6. Zero
  7. Wind Cafe
  8. The Cheerful Mermaid
  9. Blue Wave Motion
  10. Dear D.

Healing Sound by code"M"
All composed by MAKI, leader of code"M".

This ensemble consists of five female performers,including of saxophone,cello,piano,harp and percussion.

MAKI-Composer & Piano
Ryoko Egawa-Saxophone,Flute
Yasuyo Higuchi-Cello
Ruri Chikaishi-Harp
Hitomi Aikawa-Percussion

Wisteria Records