1. Breath of Spring
  2. Grassland
  3. Petrarca
  4. Light
  5. Pianomatic
  6. Xiao Ge Er
  7. Little Dipper
  8. Marriage
  9. Into the Blue
  10. Daybreak
  11. Ballet
  12. Over the Horizon
  13. Just a Few Minutes
  14. Amour
  15. Ensemble

2010年に発表された小瀬村晶の 4作目のオリジナルアルバム「grassland」を追加楽曲収録+リマスター盤として再発します。 本作は、2010年発表時に限定盤(CD + DVD) / 通常盤(CD)の二種類で発売された作品でしたが、限定盤は初回出荷分でソールドアウト、通常盤もその後に完売し、長らく廃盤となっていた作品です。「grassland = 草原」と名付けられた本作は、まさに透き通るような青い空の下、草木の間を吹き抜ける風の匂い、瑞々しく息吹く生命の輝きを心向くままに描き出したかのような、儚くも美しく、そして凛とした強さをも感じさせるエレクトロニカの傑作となりました。 aspidistrafly、 haruka nakamura、 me:mo、 the m isfortunes ofgerald、paniyolo、当真伊都子がゲスト参加。

Akira Kosemura

Born in Tokyo in 1985, Japanese composer Akira Kosemura debuted his first solo album, "It's On Everything", on an Australian label in 2007 while he was still in school. That same year, he founded his own label, Schole Records, and garnered good reviews by releasing various albums of crossover genre music featuring the sounds of piano, strings, winds, synthesizers, and field recordings. Akira has composed music for film, stage, game and commercials, including the Cannes 2020 feature film True Mothers (Asa Ga Kuru) directed by Naomi Kawase, the OWN series Love Is__ produced by Mara Brock Akil, Nintendo Switch game JACKJEANNE produced by Sui Ishida, TBS series Chugakusei Nikki, a contemporary ballet piece MANON choreographed by Kimiho Hulbert, and Japan Pavilion in Milano EXPO. Also the Amazon original movie Jonas Brothers CHASING HAPPINESS and French movie Mais vous êtes fous used Akira's catalogue. In recent years, he has worked collaboratively with international brands such as LA MER BLUE HEART, LAND ROVER, L'OCCITANE, TAKAHIROMIYASHITATheSoloist., Nikon, Rado, IKEA and KINFOLK. Also Akira featured Devendra Banhart on a single titled Someday. His works have received high acclaim from media outlets around the world, including Pitchfork in the US.

Artist page