Throw Back 2023 Front Cover

Throw Back 2023

Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Album looking back on Yukiko Kaji in 2023

"Feel Good Morning" "UnReal" and "Empty Space" from the EP released in February.
3 consecutive summer releases "ASOBIBA" "Uchiake-Hanabi" "Midnight Rainbow"
Two consecutive winter releases "Whiskey Soda" and "Buddy"
In addition, it includes an unreleased song "Bright Future" which is written entirely in English.

Artist Profile