Midnight Sunrise

  1. Weekend night
  2. Natsukage
  3. I remember you
  4. Midnight secrets
  5. Sorao miagetara
  6. Precious
  7. Never

This is the 1st album of the music unit "MoodSign".
Many of the songs based on R & B are foreshadowing the trend of the new era, and there is a great deal of attention.


[MoodSign] is a music creation unit based in Japan. They are characterized by R & B as a key feature, and incorporates musical elements such as jazz, spanish, rock and so on.

Artist page

RyteDown Production