Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Because now there is a feeling of blockage
Everyone wants to cherish their gorgeous feelings.
What do you see starting from loneliness?
Nirgilis woven with emotion and light
An epoch-making song that I am good at.
Do you need pop? !! Ask the world.

Past Rank In

Emo na Revolution

iTunes Store • J-Pop TOP SONGS • Netherlands • TOP 3 • 10 Jun 2022 iTunes Store • J-Pop TOP SONGS • Taiwan • TOP 22 • 24 Nov 2022 Apple Music • J-Pop Top Songs • Egypt • TOP 169 • 26 Feb 2024

Past Playlist In

Emo na Revolution

Spotify • サカナクション Radio • 22 Aug 2022 Spotify • キラキラポップ:ジャパン • 29 Mar 2022

Artist Profile


    The band made their CD debut with their first album "Tennis" in April 2003. The album was highly rated for its multifaceted but pop-oriented content. And their second album "New Standard" was released in May 2004, got high evaluation much more. After moving to DefSTAR RECORDS in 2006, the single "sakura" was released. "sakura" became the opening song for the TV animation "Psalms of Planets Eureka seveN" and was in heavy rotation on radio stations nationwide. In the same year, it was selected as one of the best 10 new artists in the Japanese music category at the 21st Japan Gold Disc Awards and became a long-running hit. In 2014, they released the album "Chukuri" from Victor Entertainment. After that, all the members left the band and it broke up. In 2021, Acchu Iwata approached Moyo Satake and Koki Ito, two of the band's original members, and they reunited.

    Artist page