1. Asamade -drive in my life-
  2. U know ? I know
  3. Over the Rainbow
  4. I believe myself -kimiga itakara-
  5. Saigonohanabi
  6. Aitaidakejya kawaranaiyo
  7. Heavenly days

デビュー9周年を迎えるシンガー和紗による3th mini album。
上新功祐自身の書き下ろし曲「I believe myself 〜キミがいたから〜」、
SONY MUSIC所属時のプロデューサーであった川口大輔作曲の「最後の花火」などを収録し、"可能性"そしてその先の"未来"をテーマに和紗が歌い上げ、加速する。


Kazusa is a singer from Japan, born in Kyoto. Her father is a Japanese drummer, and her mother a Nagauta performer who plays the Shamisen. She began composing music while in High School, and started singing at local music venue's around her hometown. Eventually, Sony Music gave Kazusa a record deal, and at the age of 19 she began her professional singing career. She moved to Tokyo and began working on her debut album, Aitakute. During her time with Sony Music Kazusa had a collaboration with famous Animation Director, Makoto Shinkai. Kazusa performed all over Japan, and was even a message singer for Japan's National Cultural Festival, where she showcased her singing ability in front of the Crown Prince.

Artist page

Heal Voice Record