Swingin' on Mother Earth

  1. PollyAnna (Cover)
  2. Bein' Friends (Cover)
  3. The Paradise Line (Cover)
  4. All That I Needed (Cover)
  5. Eight Melodies (Cover)

Nintendo NES software "Mother" soundtrack that will shine even after 30 years since its release in 1989. This is an EP covered by Daichi Inoue with a domestic and warm sound.

Daichi Inoue

Daichi Inoue - Guitar/Vocal/Songwriter

Artist page

Izakaya Records.