Mnemosyne's music box

  1. Open the story box
  2. Intrepid pioneers
  3. 春霞
  4. Farewell to comrades
  5. Unspoken lullaby
  6. Crying in Sorrow (music box ver.)
  7. 流離
  8. Amicitia (music box ver.)
  9. Curious eyes
  10. Dimly creepy mansion (music box ver.)
  11. Forest of the fairy tale (music box ver.)
  12. Chains
  13. See you tomorrow
  14. Reach for the stars (music box ver.)
  15. Sweet dreams
  16. Pray to the starry heavens (music box ver.)
  17. the Story of one day

ACE Fantasy 1st Album
Mnemosyne's music box


ACE Fantasy

ЯiveRによるインストゥルメンタルソロプロジェクト(エースファンタジー)。New age、Ambient、Electronia、Experimental等に分類される楽曲の他、様々なジャンルの楽曲を生み出し続けている。 また1stアルバム「Mnemosyne's music box」は全楽曲オルゴールを基調としており、収録曲である「Dimly creepy mansion(music box ver.)」は海外のTikTokユーザーを中心に人気の楽曲となっている。