See What's There

  1. Devil
  2. Hurricane
  3. Make Me Lion

Glimpse Group 3作品目となるスタジオレコーディング作品。

録音:横尾一成(velvet room studio)

Glimpse Group

Glimpse Group is a Japanese Rock band formed in 2018 in Fujisawa Japan. The band consists of Shimpei Fujimoto(lead vocals/guitar), Satoru Tsukada (bass), Tee Dee (lead guitar), Gaku Ohchi(Sapport drums/percussion) shortly after their self EP GLIMPSES was released.