Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.


それからわずか2ヶ月余りで発表される、盟友トランペッター『島裕介』と新気鋭トラックメーカー『Osamu Fukuzawa』をFeatingに迎えた新たなシングル。

柔らかな島裕介のフリューゲルホルン、トランペットのサウンドに洗練されたOsamu Fukuzawaのシンセサウンドをre:plusのピアノとビートが包み込む、安定のチルトラックに仕上がっている。

Past Rank In

Far away from the noize

iTunes Store • Jazz TOP SONGS • Japan • TOP 7 • 11 Aug 2022 iTunes Store • Jazz TOP SONGS • Australia • TOP 8 • 23 May 2023 Apple Music • Jazz Top Songs • Lebanon • TOP 119 • 22 Aug 2022 Apple Music • Jazz Top Songs • Kyrgyzstan • TOP 145 • 21 Apr 2024

Past Playlist In

Far away from the noize

Apple Music • Jazz Scene: Japan • 24 Aug 2022 Spotify • New Music Everyday - tuneTracks (curated by TuneCore Japan) • 4 Aug 2022

Artist Profile

  • re:plus

    A solo project by Hiroaki Watanabe (Pianist / Trackmaker / Sound Producer). His debut song "Everlasting Truth" was released in July 2009 and reached No. 1 on the iTunes hip-hop chart. His first album "Everlasting Truth" was released in March 2010 and has been a super long-running hit, selling over 25,000 copies so far. In 2011, they released their second album "Ordinary Landscape" and in 2015 their third album "miscellany", both of which were big hits and cemented their popularity. In 2016, he released "Finding Stride," an album of songs co-written with singer Ai Ninomoya. He has also expanded his activities as a producer, transcending the boundaries of genres. In 2019, he will release "Prayer," a collaborative album with trumpeter Yusuke Shima, and in 2020, "Floating in the midnight sun," composed entirely of instrumental music. In recent years, his popularity has spread to Europe, the U.S., and Asia, and he has amassed over 50,000 followers on the popular Chinese subscription music163, and has grown to over 100,000 monthly listeners on Spotify, where he continues to expand.

    Artist page