the end of life

  1. Hear The World
  2. A Boy's Toy
  3. Far West
  4. By The Riverbed
  5. Laid You Down
  6. Rain, Flower, Snow, Lovin'
  7. Spiral
  8. Encounter -kaikou-
  9. I Go Alone
  10. The End Of Life

His first full instrumental album.All the tracks produced by himself with acoustic piano playing the main sound.This album,as per the title 'the end of life',makes you imagine various scenes of life with its beautiful melodies.

Past Rank In

the end of life

iTunes Store • インストゥルメンタル トップアルバム • 日本 • 1位 • 2020年5月1日 iTunes Store • インストゥルメンタル トップアルバム • 台湾 • 1位 • 2020年5月2日 iTunes Store • 総合 トップアルバム • 台湾 • 20位 • 2020年5月2日 Apple Music • インストゥルメンタル トップアルバム • 韓国 • 42位 • 2020年8月19日 Apple Music • インストゥルメンタル トップアルバム • 中国 • 49位 • 2020年11月20日 Apple Music • インストゥルメンタル トップアルバム • 日本 • 83位 • 2020年5月1日

Rain, Flower, Snow, Lovin'

iTunes Store • インストゥルメンタル トップソング • 日本 • 29位 • 2020年5月1日

The End Of Life

iTunes Store • インストゥルメンタル トップソング • 日本 • 41位 • 2020年11月30日

Hiroaki Hayama

Former "D-LOOP",current "Tourbillon"keyboardist.In addiction to being an artist, he is involved in wide range of activities such as being a composer,producer,and a musician.His solo work under his own name is mainly piano based instrumentals and sound production,together with LIVE performances he has created a unique sound world of his own.

Artist page

Showloop Records