1. Rouge
  2. Shunkan
  3. Open Your Wings
  4. Missing (feat. SWAMP)
  5. Summer Day (feat. Shen of Def Tech & Uina)
  6. Happy Happy Birthday (feat. Hánna&Friends & Dressing)
  7. Yakusoku no Basho (feat. Yasukazu KANO)
  8. Ai, Umi o koete
  9. Mata Egao ni naruyouni
  10. pray (English Version.)

Singer-songwriter Hánna debut 10th anniversary full album.
A gorgeous one with many artists in various genres.


SingerSongWriter&Music provider. Deliver songs with various love themes. In addition, MC, model, actor etc. are doing multi.Also,actively involved in volunteer activities and also join organizations that support children in the Philippines. Provide theme song.

Artist page

Ringal Records.