Your Dreamland

  1. Your Dreamland (feat. KOTONOHOUSE)
  2. Platonic (feat. gu^2)
  3. NEXUS (feat. rinahamu & KOTONOHOUSE)
  4. moniko (feat. Anatomia & maeshima soshi)
  5. I picked up a prostitute's iPhone (feat. Gokou Kuyt & maeshima soshi)
  6. Sakio is Dreamland (feat. gu^2)
  7. lover (feat. Snail's House)
  8. eyes (feat. Rinne & maeshima soshi)
  9. bed (feat. maeshima soshi)
  10. SUCK MY LIFE (feat. Gigandect)

4s4ki 1st album "Your Dreamland" 2020/4/22 Release !!

[Guest performance]
rinahamu (CY8ER) / Rin sound / Gokou Kuyt / Anatomia

[Truck maker]
Snail's House / maeshima soshi / KOTONOHOUSE / Gigandect / gu ^ 2


A new-generation artist who works on songwriting and arrangement as well as solo. March 2018 "I am a fool. Debuted. In August 2018, "Moldy" with Hashishi (Radio Girl) as a guest performance was released. In March 2019, the name was changed from "Asaki" to "4s4ki" and a private label "SAD15mg" was established. As a writer, his talents are diverse, such as stage music production for "Kemono Friends" and "SHOW BY ROCK !!", voice actor unit "Sandrion", GADORO and Shuri Uchida.

Artist page