Track List

  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Aichi Prefecture official idol group "OSU", which is celebrating its 14th year since its formation, has released the long-awaited digital single "Gyutto" for the first time in 9 months! !
Lyrics were written by members Rin Koda, Ami Natsukawa, and Maho Kiyose. A pale and sad love story that is perfect for the spring graduation season that everyone will experience and empathize with.
A super Queendom idol tune written in a story style! !

Past Playlist In


Spotify • アイドルポップ:ジャパン • 9 Mar 2024

Artist Profile

I.Y.O / N.F.N