Love Metal 4

  1. Lovely Angel
  2. Passion
  3. Love's ownership
  4. Truth
  5. Love has an answer
  6. Love effected
  7. Only One
  8. I set me both share
  9. Till the end of love and the world
  10. Don't turn away
  11. Make You Happiness
  12. I will always be with you
  13. Promiss

This is mixture the Heavy Metal and Love song that has harmony of each other and it meaning the future as came.
Grandcross believe the god but Cross meaning as guilty.
The Cross meaning across as 4 cross way that is part of life as easy going.
Grandcross filled up for time of destination for publishing the sound.
eIt named by Love Metal 4 that has tight and rock taste, but there's a Love Romantic lyric.
It makes revolution of burning heart for love beats.
And It is not only metal fun but also anyone who would like to listen this album.


At first I'm added for Marching Band of Boys and Girls. At second I was composed the band ROSE by there's members. And then I came in High school at many of band that named The BAND, Stranger and Zephyr. And then I came to college who've been in there composing the band name of Shetland and Inch Cars, FUSS. Then now on Grandcross is started since 2000. Grandcross is meaning for across my destiny of big Cross, and the planet of GrandCross of destination and hero's symbol of his life work on respect.

Artist page