Piano Fantasia+ Front Cover

Piano Fantasia+

Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Her piano can change the air around you.
It has been half a year since the release of the 4th solo album 'Piano Fantasia' by Yuki Murata, the Tokyo-based pianist and member of the cinematic instrumental music band, Anoice, the alternative rock band, RiLF, and the dark classical/electronica unit, Films. Now, we release her 1st EP 'Piano Fantasia+' on digital made as a special gift of 'Piano Fantasia' album featuring beautiful piano tunes which struck all listeners to their very core.
This EP includes two piano solo tunes; one is a gentle and nostalgic tune 'bedside milk' which brings the listeners back memories, and the other is 'monochrome' which features lovely melodies and classical sounds. Both are masterpieces which demonstrate her outstanding gift for composing music and her skill in playing the piano.
'Piano Fantasia+' is the perfect appetiser for Anoice's upcoming new album 'Ghost in the Clocks' which will be released on 9th August.

Past Rank In

bedside milk

iTunes Store • Instrumental TOP SONGS • Canada • TOP 3 • 19 May 2020 iTunes Store • Instrumental TOP SONGS • Russian Federation • TOP 8 • 6 Jan 2020 iTunes Store • Instrumental TOP SONGS • Japan • TOP 9 • 20 Jan 2020 Apple Music • Instrumental Top Songs • Viet Nam • TOP 32 • 1 Jan 2020 iTunes Store • Instrumental TOP SONGS • United States • TOP 107 • 18 Aug 2019 Apple Music • Instrumental Top Songs • Kazakhstan • TOP 178 • 17 Apr 2023


iTunes Store • Instrumental TOP SONGS • Japan • TOP 11 • 20 Jan 2020 Apple Music • Instrumental Top Songs • Viet Nam • TOP 20 • 15 Aug 2019

Past Playlist In

bedside milk

Apple Music • Pure Focus • 9 Apr 2020

Artist Profile

  • Yuki Murata

    Yuki Murata is a Tokyo-based pianist/composer. Since her childhood, she had been learning various styles of piano and then studied composing music in, not only Japan, but also France and Canada. As a classical music pianist, she was awarded top prizes in various piano competitions such as the PTNA Piano Competition and International Piano Duo Competition. She debuted as a member of the chinematic music group Anoice, by releasing their first album, 'Remmings' through Important Records, Boston in 2006. In 2008, Anoice established their label, Ricco Label. Since then, he has released many music works on not only Anoice but also his own solo project, Takahiro Kido and other projects such as RiLF (an alternative rock band formed by the members of Anoice and Matryoshka's Calu), films (The Tokyo-based dark classical music unit, featuring members of Anoice and two female vocalists in their original languages), mizu amane (Films' side project featuring Japanese languages), cru (The neo-classical music unit formed by Takahiro Kido and Yuki Murata who is the member of Anoice), and The Frozen Vaults (an ambient music unit formed by Yuki Murata, Dave Dhonau, Tomasz Mrenca, Harry Towell and Bartosz Dziadosz) on some music label such as Ricco Label, Important Records, noble label, 1631 Recordings, Flower Blossom In The Space, VoxxoV. In addition, Yuki Murata has taken charge of composing and performing music for many commercial adverts such as Armani, Louis Vuitton, YAMAHA, TOYOTA, ASICS, ANA, TOSHIBA, UNIQLO, Heintz, and etc. Also, she created the soundtracks of some movies such as 'Tusikiji Wonderland' directed by Naotaro Endo and 'Olivier Zahm: Digital Provacateur' derected by Can Evgin and some TV programs such as NHK and WOWOW. Some film works awarded at Venice Film Festival, Prix Italia, National Arts Festival in japan, and Cool Japan Maching Award, and Takahiro Kido and Yuki Murata who are the music composers of Anoice, received the Best Original Score Prize at Sapporo International Short Film Festival.

    Artist page

    Yuki Murataの他のリリース

Ricco Label