Track List

  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music
  • Play music

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

The first original alubm by acoustic guitarist Ryosuke Kon. This mini album includes "blue hour ( Band Arranged Ver.)"with Mr. Jun Abe who represents Music arranger and keyboardist of Japan, and four more original songs, which expresses the beauty of daily scenary and the emotinal gradation by acounstic guitar sound.

Past Rank In

1 on 1

iTunes Store • Instrumental TOP SONGS • Japan • TOP 39 • 22 Aug 2019

Artist Profile

  • Ryosuke Kon

    Acoustic guitar player. Expresses the scene and mood of his songs through fingerstyle guitar playing and the use of various techniques to achieve his desired effect. In 2015, he released a mini album entitled [Blue Hour]. Music producer Jun Abe was invited to create the arrangement and play piano for the lead song "Blue Hour," and together they recorded the band performance version: "Blue Hour (Band Arranged Ver.)" In addition, a second mini album [Lost] was released, which included a vocal song with lyrics by Asahi Kanata (famous for her songs: "5 o'clock at Shibuya", "Sleeping Thought" etc...). In addition to his mastery of finger style playing, he hopes to share his own unique style with the world through live performances.

    Artist page

Five Nine Factory