Track List

※ Preview may take some time.
※ Preview is not available for songs under copyright collective.

Vocal duo BREATHE will release their 2nd ALBUM on June 12, 2024! ! Prior to that, the cover song Sakuraame will be released in advance.
Kiyoshi Matsuo, who also produced BREATHE, is participating in the production of the original (JUJU).

Past Rank In


iTunes Store • J-Pop TOP SONGS • Turkey • TOP 9 • 18 Feb 2024

Artist Profile


    A unit consisting of Satoshi Miyata and Kazuya Tada, two finalists of "EXILE Presents Vocal Battle Audition 2 ~To Young People with Dreams~" held in 2010. Kiyoshi Matsuo, a leading figure in the R&B scene in Japan and the lyricist/composer/producer of EXILE's ``Lovers Again'' and ``Ti Amo,'' as well as Toshinobu Kubota and JUJU, says, ``I want to listen to music that I've subconsciously wanted to listen to.'' Highly appreciating their talent, they said, ``The charm of these two is that they can sing songs that can be released to the world at any time.'' They made their major debut in 2011 with ``Gokeki/White Lies,'' produced by Kiyoshi Matsuo Sound. BREATHE means "to breathe" or "to breathe." The song conveys the meaning of ``keep singing with the determination that singing and breathing will become the same thing.''

    Artist page