1. Wonders!
  2. UFO
  3. Professor Fractal
  4. The Space Old Boy
  5. Not the Same
  6. Likes and Dislikes
  7. HATENA Blocks
  8. The Story of Dr. Toppelladume
  9. The Chaos

"Wonders!" is a 2019 concept album by Japanese children's band COINN.Their third studio album,it's themed on several sense of wonders like UFO,latent ability,life and death,afflatus...etc.
This album must killed you by the thrill and emotion all during 30minutes.


COINN is a Japanese indie rock band based in Tokyo.The band has been performing music for children since 2009.Koryo Saito invited his friends Kohsey Oda,Banri Shiraiwa and Toshihiro Ohno(OROROTORIHIRO) to the band in 2008.also the members has kept solo project for each. They has released three album of children's music as "Hello! Hello! Hello!(2011)","you are the light(2013)" and "Wonders!(2019)" by the SAITOCNO label.

Artist page