Ensemble of "MiSoRa" Front Cover

Ensemble of "MiSoRa"



Ensemble of "MiSoRa"

  1. MiSoRa Boogie-Woogie
  2. Sunset Clouds in Senegal
  3. Tender Pink (Nadeshiko Flower)
  4. Geometric Pattern
  5. Chronograph in the Deep Ocean
  6. Dear Roars and Tiger Sobs
  7. Happy Curry and Rice, under Fine Autumn Sky
  8. Soul to Soul

MAKI(Compsition&Paino) Takuya Iwata(Shakuhachi) Ryoko Egawa(Saxophone) -KIJI-(Tugaru-Shamisen) Hitomi Aikawa(Percussion) The performance group code "M" was established in April 2000, by MAKI, a composer and pianist, with her as its producer. In addition to centering on MAKI's original songs, many other works are creatively arranged from various genres such as classical, jazz, Japanese folk music, and ethnic music. Using a live concept, the group also collaborates visual imaging, art, dance, etc., creating enjoyable concerts with a sense of sight.

Wisteria Records